|
|
| Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register ) | Resend Validation Email |
|
|
| Pages: (2) [1] 2 ( Go to first unread post ) | ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| GhostChild |
Posted: December 16, 2006 05:24 am
|
![]() Founder-Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1267 Member No.: 4 Joined: August 31, 2006 |
I Am Starting This String To Make Public Those Whom Would Create Harm Upon Our People'sFire. I Am The GhostChild And I Endorse This Message Of Correction....GhostChild.
Spammer's Please Be Aware Of Your (Private Person=Liability.) #1....... 24.176.74.209 |
| Prairyearth |
Posted: December 16, 2006 03:35 pm
|
![]() Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1066 Member No.: 1 Joined: August 23, 2006 |
Spammer or deliberate hacker?
This is what was revealed about that IP - The host name for 24.176.74.209 is 24-176-74-209.dhcp.hckr.nc.charter.com Prairy -------------------- Never Give Up..... For there is always Hope, Always!
|
| GhostChild |
Posted: December 16, 2006 07:18 pm
|
![]() Founder-Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1267 Member No.: 4 Joined: August 31, 2006 |
Strange, they must be pretty average at their task, one would think that they would not waste their time with a simple board like this, when there are so many other tempting challenges like gov information? ...GhostChild.
|
| Prairyearth |
Posted: February 11, 2007 12:55 am
|
![]() Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1066 Member No.: 1 Joined: August 23, 2006 |
cpe-76-167-82-204.socal.res.rr.com
Whatcha going to do about it? You have been banned. -------------------- Never Give Up..... For there is always Hope, Always!
|
| Prairyearth |
Posted: February 12, 2007 06:06 am
|
![]() Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1066 Member No.: 1 Joined: August 23, 2006 |
Deleted for spamming and flaming,
mastakol 59.6.129.111 -------------------- Never Give Up..... For there is always Hope, Always!
|
| GhostChild |
Posted: February 15, 2007 03:59 am
|
![]() Founder-Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1267 Member No.: 4 Joined: August 31, 2006 |
24.218.14.120
Spammer. |
| GhostChild |
Posted: February 16, 2007 10:17 am
|
![]() Founder-Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1267 Member No.: 4 Joined: August 31, 2006 |
222.14.85.57
SPAMMER. My penis is fine, thanks for asking, but you are banned and will be removed. P.S Don't pull a bonner, but here is your IP: 222.14.85.57 You do not have My permission to post this CORPORATE CRAP on my Not For Profit Site....The GhostChild. |
| GhostChild |
Posted: February 17, 2007 08:13 pm
|
![]() Founder-Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1267 Member No.: 4 Joined: August 31, 2006 |
68.2.42.4
Flammer or Spammer? You do not have my permission: as you did not ask for it. Here is your IP address: 68.2.42.4 I am publishing this as we do not have an agreement to your behavor. Now Flamer's and Spammer's where did you get the idea that this Not For Profit Site is your FREE DOMAIN to publish? Grow up....The GhostChild. ============ and another; February 05, 2007 08:52 am IP: [ 89.110.4.232 ] Dear LOST-PRIVATE-PERSON: YOU ARE ALL THAT IS SO WRONG WITH THE COLONIAL CORPORATION CHILDREN OF THE MONARCH'S OF EUROPE: Grow up....The GhostChild. |
| Prairyearth |
Posted: February 20, 2007 10:55 pm
|
![]() Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1066 Member No.: 1 Joined: August 23, 2006 |
Steveskb has been banned and the following is where he is from;
Stevexkb 155.54.34.168 maduvi.mur.um.es Information related to '155.54.0.0 - 155.54.255.255' inetnum: 155.54.0.0 - 155.54.255.255 netname: UNIMURNET descr: Universidad de Murcia descr: Murcia country: ES admin-c: MAGL1-RIPE admin-c: JAMP1-RIPE tech-c: MAGL1-RIPE tech-c: JAMP1-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PI remarks: mail spam reports: abuse@um.es remarks: security incidents: cert@um.es mnt-by: UNIMURNET-MNT mnt-by: REDIRIS-NMC source: RIPE # Filtered person: Miguel Angel Garcia Lax address: Jefe Servicio Redes y Telematica address: Universidad de Murcia address: Edificio ATICA address: Campus Universitario de Espinardo address: E-30100 Murcia address: SPAIN phone: +34 968364849 fax-no: +34 968398337 nic-hdl: MAGL1-RIPE abuse-mailbox: abuse@um.es mnt-by: UNIMURNET-MNT mnt-by: REDIRIS-NMC source: RIPE # Filtered person: Jose Angel Martinez Perez address: Jefe Seccion Redes address: Edificio ATICA address: Campus Espinardo address: 30100 address: Murcia, SPAIN phone: +34 968 364 913 nic-hdl: JAMP1-RIPE abuse-mailbox: abuse@um.es mnt-by: UNIMURNET-MNT mnt-by: REDIRIS-NMC source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '155.54.0.0/16AS766' route: 155.54.0.0/16 descr: UNIMURNET origin: AS766 mnt-by: REDIRIS-NMC source: RIPE # Filtered -------------------- Never Give Up..... For there is always Hope, Always!
|
| Prairyearth |
Posted: February 20, 2007 10:56 pm
|
![]() Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1066 Member No.: 1 Joined: August 23, 2006 |
BarbiePussyG Has been banned this is where "Barbie" is from;
BarbiePussyG 83.147.86.139 Request: 83.147.86.139 connected to whois.arin.net [199.43.0.144:43] ... connected to whois.ripe.net [193.0.0.135:43] ... % This is the RIPE Whois query server #1. % The objects are in RPSL format. inetnum: 83.147.86.0 - 83.147.86.255 netname: FLY-MNT descr: Flynet S.r.l. country: IT admin-c: SR1336-RIPE tech-c: SR1337-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: FLY-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Silvia Riccioni address: FlyNet s.r.l. address: Via Vittorio Veneto, 69 address: I-52100 Arezzo (AR)-Italy phone: +39 0575 373532 fax-no: +39 0575 373520 nic-hdl: SR1336-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered person: Simone Riceputi address: FlyNet s.r.l. address: Via Vittorio Veneto, 69 address: I-52100 Arezzo (AR)-Italy phone: +39 0575 373532 fax-no: +39 0575 373520 e-mail: s.riceputi@flynet10047.com nic-hdl: SR1337-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered % Information related to '83.147.84.0/22AS31222' route: 83.147.84.0/22 descr: FLYNET origin: AS31222 mnt-by: FLY-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered -------------------- Never Give Up..... For there is always Hope, Always!
|
| tojil |
Posted: February 22, 2007 12:45 pm
|
![]() Fire Circle Member ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Members Posts: 103 Member No.: 5 Joined: September 04, 2006 |
Prairy ,Thanks For Axing the Compatition Our Small Site Has Become A Battleground For The Pervent spammers.That Should Crawl Back Under Their Rock.again Thank You For Your Effort.toj
-------------------- "My hope is that my blood will be like a seed of liberty and a sign that our hopes will soon become a reality"Archbishop Romero
|
| Prairyearth |
Posted: February 23, 2007 03:34 am
|
![]() Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1066 Member No.: 1 Joined: August 23, 2006 |
Hey toj,
No problem, although, I can't take all the credit for myself. Ghostchild Moon has been helping us with this battle. I pity the poor rock that these spammers and flamers should crawl under - maybe they should crawl under a big piece of lead rock. Prairy -------------------- Never Give Up..... For there is always Hope, Always!
|
| Prairyearth |
Posted: February 24, 2007 03:55 pm
|
![]() Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1066 Member No.: 1 Joined: August 23, 2006 |
spamming
Jokesffrsd 218.48.173.58 218.48.0.0 - 218.49.255.255 netname: HANANET descr: Hanaro Telecom, Inc. country: KR admin-c: IS37-AP tech-c: SH243-AP remarks: *********************************************** remarks: KRNIC of NIDA is the National Internet Registry remarks: in Korea under APNIC. If you would like to remarks: find assignment information in detail remarks: please refer to the NIDA Whois DB remarks: http://whois.nida.or.kr/english/index.html remarks: *********************************************** mnt-by: MNT-KRNIC-AP mnt-lower: MNT-KRNIC-AP changed: hostmaster@apnic.net 20010615 changed: hostmaster@apnic.net 20010730 status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE changed: hm-changed@apnic.net 20041007 source: APNIC person: Inyup Sung address: Hanaro Telecom Co. address: Kukje Electornics Cneter Bldg. 1445-3 Seocho-Dong Seocho-Ku address: SEOUL address: 137-070 country: KR phone: +82-2-106 fax-no: +82-2-6266-6483 e-mail: info@hananet.net nic-hdl: IS37-AP mnt-by: MNT-KRNIC-AP changed: hostmaster@nic.or.kr 20010523 source: APNIC person: Seungchul Hwang address: Hanaro Telecom Co. address: Kukje Electornics Cneter Bldg., 1445-3 Seocho-Dong Seocho-Ku address: SEOUL address: 137-070 country: KR phone: +82-2-106 fax-no: +82-2-6266-6483 e-mail: info@hananet.net nic-hdl: SH243-AP mnt-by: MNT-KRNIC-AP changed: hostmaster@nic.or.kr 20010523 source: APNIC inetnum: 218.48.173.0 - 218.48.173.255 netname: HANANET-INFRA-KR descr: Hanaro Telecom Inc. country: KR admin-c: IM0137204-KR tech-c: IM0137204-KR remarks: This IP address space has been allocated to KRNIC. remarks: For more information, using KRNIC Whois Database remarks: whois -h whois.nic.or.kr mnt-by: MNT-KRNIC-AP remarks: This information has been partially mirrored by APNIC from remarks: KRNIC. To obtain more specific information, please use the remarks: KRNIC whois server at whois.krnic.net. changed: hostmaster@nic.or.kr source: KRNIC -------------------- Never Give Up..... For there is always Hope, Always!
|
| GhostChild |
Posted: March 05, 2007 08:06 pm
|
![]() Founder-Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1267 Member No.: 4 Joined: August 31, 2006 |
Here is the IP of the other JOKER: 83.45.238.133
|
| Prairyearth |
Posted: March 07, 2007 04:06 am
|
![]() Administrator ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Admin Posts: 1066 Member No.: 1 Joined: August 23, 2006 |
Gtrniuy,
Ghostchild isn't interested. Prairy -------------------- Never Give Up..... For there is always Hope, Always!
|
Pages: (2) [1] 2 |
![]() ![]() ![]() |