Full Version : Spammer's IP'List
ghostchild >>Welcome to Ghostchild >>Spammer's IP'List


<< Prev | Next >>

Prairyearth- 03-08-2007
65.32.223.9

6532223hfc09.tampabay.res.rr.com

Request: 65.32.223.9
connected to whois.arin.net [192.149.252.44:43] ...

OrgName: Road Runner HoldCo LLC
OrgID: RRSW
Address: 13241 Woodland Park Road
City: Herndon
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20171
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://ipmt.rr.com:4321

NetRange: 65.32.0.0 - 65.34.15.255
CIDR: 65.32.0.0/15, 65.34.0.0/20
NetName: ROADRUNNER-SOUTHEAST
NetHandle: NET-65-32-0-0-1
Parent: NET-65-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: DNS1.RR.COM
NameServer: DNS2.RR.COM
NameServer: DNS3.RR.COM
NameServer: DNS4.RR.COM
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2000-08-22
Updated: 2004-08-26

RTechHandle: ZS30-ARIN
RTechName: ServiceCo LLC
RTechPhone: +1-703-345-3416
RTechEmail: abuse@rr.com

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE10-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-703-345-3416
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@rr.com

OrgTechHandle: IPTEC-ARIN
OrgTechName: IP Tech
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-345-3416
OrgTechEmail: abuse@rr.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2007-03-07 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


GhostChild- 03-08-2007
You should be aware by now we are on to you, here is the proof:

Denied Queued Registrations March 08, 2007 04:26 pm 64.147.36.111
Deleted Member 'Jokesffrsd' March 08, 2007 04:25 pm 64.147.36.111
Denied Queued Registrations March 08, 2007 01:13 pm 64.147.36.111
Denied Queued Registrations March 07, 2007 02:52 pm 64.147.36.111
Deleted Member 'Gtrniuy' March 07, 2007 03:03 am 64.147.36.111

You see that? that your IP Address!

Now imagine that my phone is bugged: my activity's on the Net are closely monitored, imagine the police whom follow me when ever I leave my house....Yep, get use to it, for you are now letting those Authorities whom believe in the protection policy's to come and do the same to you.....enjoy!

GhostChild- 03-10-2007
81.190.147.20


GhostChild- 03-11-2007
195.244.128.187

Prairyearth- 03-24-2007
Ya know, maybe you should have taken the hint this morning. I will now post your banned forum name and IP addy.
I don't play games.
Prairy
++++
Banned for spamming;

thaxterpilcomayo

IP thaxterpilcomayo

Request: 82.228.118.4
connected to whois.arin.net [192.149.252.44:43] ...
connected to whois.ripe.net [193.0.0.135:43] ...
% This is the RIPE Whois query server #2.
% The objects are in RPSL format.
%
% Note: the default output of the RIPE Whois server
% is changed. Your tools may need to be adjusted. See
% http://www.ripe.net/db/news/abuse-proposal-20050331.html
% for more details.
%
% Rights restricted by copyright.
% See http://www.ripe.net/db/copyright.html

% Note: This output has been filtered.
% To receive output for a database update, use the "-B" flag

% Information related to '82.228.118.0 - 82.228.119.255'

inetnum: 82.228.118.0 - 82.228.119.255
netname: FR-PROXAD-ADSL
descr: Proxad / Free SAS
descr: Static pool (Freebox)
descr: vauxenvelin-1 (lyon)
descr: NCC#2003105812
country: FR
admin-c: ACP23-RIPE
tech-c: TCP8-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
remarks: Spam/Abuse requests: mailto:abuse@proxad.net
mnt-by: PROXAD-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

role: Administrative Contact for ProXad
address: Free SAS / ProXad
address: 8, rue de la Ville L'Eveque
address: 75008 Paris
phone: +33 1 73 50 20 00
fax-no: +33 1 73 50 25 01
remarks: trouble: Information: http://www.proxad.net/
remarks: trouble: Spam/Abuse requests: mailto:abuse@proxad.net
admin-c: RA999-RIPE
tech-c: NH1184-RIPE
nic-hdl: ACP23-RIPE
mnt-by: PROXAD-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
abuse-mailbox: abuse@proxad.net

role: Technical Contact for ProXad
address: Free SAS / ProXad
address: 8, rue de la Ville L'Eveque
address: 75008 Paris
phone: +33 1 73 50 20 00
fax-no: +33 1 73 50 25 01
remarks: trouble: Information: http://www.proxad.net/
remarks: trouble: Spam/Abuse requests: mailto:abuse@proxad.net
admin-c: RA999-RIPE
tech-c: NH1184-RIPE
nic-hdl: TCP8-RIPE
mnt-by: PROXAD-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
abuse-mailbox: abuse@proxad.net

% Information related to '82.224.0.0/11AS12322'

route: 82.224.0.0/11
descr: ProXad network / Free SAS
descr: Paris, France
origin: AS12322
mnt-by: PROXAD-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered

Prairyearth- 03-26-2007
190.16.129.28


Request: 190.16.129.28
from whois.arin.net:43 [cached Mon Mar 26 20:13:52 2007 UTC]
from whois.lacnic.net:43 [cached Mon Mar 26 20:13:52 2007 UTC]

% Joint Whois - whois.lacnic.net
% This server accepts single ASN, IPv4 or IPv6 queries


% Copyright LACNIC lacnic.net
% The data below is provided for information purposes
% and to assist persons in obtaining information about or
% related to AS and IP numbers registrations
% By submitting a whois query, you agree to use this data
% only for lawful purposes.
% 2007-03-26 16:18:08 (BRT -03:00)

inetnum: 190.16/16
status: allocated
owner: CABLEVISION S.A.
ownerid: AR-CASA10-LACNIC
responsible: Rodolfo Alvarez
address: Aguero, 3440,
address: 1605 - Munro - BA
country: AR
phone: +54 11 4778-6569 []
owner-c: NEA
tech-c: NEA
inetrev: 190.16/16
nserver: DNS1.CVTCI.COM.AR
nsstat: 20070323 AA
nslastaa: 20070323
nserver: DNS2.CVTCI.COM.AR
nsstat: 20070323 AA
nslastaa: 20070323
created: 20060810
changed: 20060810

nic-hdl: NEA
person: Network Administrator - Noc Fibertel
e-mail: noc@FIBERTEL.COM.AR
address: Cuba, 2370,
address: 1428 - Cap. Federal - BA
country: AR
phone: +54 11 4778-6569 []
created: 20030204
changed: 20030415

% whois.lacnic.net accepts only direct match queries.
% Types of queries are: POCs, ownerid, CIDR blocks, IP
% and AS numbers.



Forumer™ is Voted #1 Free Forum Hosting provider
Build your own community today with the largest message board hosting company.